CARE Canada Board


Ken Sunquist

International Operations and Programs Committee
Victor Thomas

Finance, Audit and Risk Management Committee 
Shahid Minto
Fundraising and Communications Committee  
Hilary Pearson
Governance, Nominations and Human Resources Committee 
Helen Wesley

Board of Directors

Clarence Chang Photo
Clarence Cheng Catherine Clark Amy Beth Jarek
Diane Joly
Diane Joly Michael Kontak Roger Larson
 Shahid Minto Photo   Hilary M. Pearson
Shahid Minto Sarosh Nanavati Hilary M. Pearson
 Douglas R. Stollery    Victor Thomas
 Douglas R. Stollery Ken Sunquist
 Victor Thomas
 Helen Wesley    
Helen Wesley  Paul Drager  


Patricia Close

Aldea Landry
Landal Inc.

Piers Cumberlege
Head of Partnership
World Economic Forum

Hon. John P. Manley
President and CEO
Business Council of Canada

Denis Durand
Senior Partner
Jarislowsky Fraser Ltd.

Tony Miller
Managing Partner
ThunderHouse Canada

Janice Gross Stein
Professor, Munk School for Global Affairs
University of Toronto

Martha C. Piper
Former President and Vice-Chancellor
University of British Columbia

Lorne Hepworth
Former President
CropLife Canada

Susan Smith
Former Senior Vice President
RBC Royal Bank

Doug Horswill
Former Senior Vice President
Teck Resources Ltd.

Janet Yale
President and CEO
The Arthritis Society